You recieve what you give

by madafakarovsky

tumblr_o2djvumekn1sn35i0o1_500

You expect to have a well paid job, maybe an office job and be respected by everyone at the work place but all your life you were a failure, you didn’t pay attention to classes, you skipped some of them as well, you didn’t read a book in your entire life, you were a piece of shit but you feel left out because “you deserve better” . Well, keep telling that to yourself, lie yourself that the problem is with society, that it is corrupt and I don’t know, any other bullshit you keep telling yourself. If you’d get your dream job you wouldn’t know what to do, because those that claim that job make it seem easy, behind the curtain there’s plenty of sweat.

As I usually do in here, I talk from my own experience and believe, as someone who’ve always dreamt of luxury and expensive stuff, working as a sla-, I mean as a waiter fora  couple of bucks a day pisses me off. I’ve got so much to learn to get back on the right track and I feel like I ran out of time. I want to do something I enjoy, to be proud of my job, when someone asks me “what do you do for a living bro?” I wanna look him in the eyes and say ” What I’ve always wanted to do”.

But argh, what do I know, I’m tired as fuck right now, been thinking about this post whole day at work but now I can’t seem to come up with more, point I’m trying to make is that early sweat saves your future so don’t say procrastinate anymore , don’t “leave for tomorrow what you can do today” because despite what you may think, you’re running out of time.

