Sailor through time

by madafakarovsky

bukoas

I have come to a point in life when I think of all the actions that got me here and I doubt my faith, am I good enough to pursue my career?Am I good enough to make my dream come true? How many others attempt to and fail miserably climbing this ladder? Lately I question every second I waste on stupid things like video games or facebook, all this time wasted on online that serves no purpose to my goal.

It felt like my graduation was yesterday, damn I still have dreams when I wake up and think ” Fuck, I’m late for school again, I may not pass”. And this was 2 years ago, when I graduated and since then, I did nothing productive, nothing to be proud of, nothing to brag about, nothing at all.

I still remember my mother’s face even though it’s been a year since I last time saw her, (she’s in Denmark now, healthy so don’t worry) but I still have her perfect image in my head.

So much time passed, so many persons in my life changed while.. I’m still the same, same fucked up person I was 10 years ago, same fucked up person I was 2 years ago, I’m the same loser.

